Access to the Litmus Community on a plan
Our Litmus Community is open to everyone!
If you only have access to the Litmus Community, this means that your account is on our free version with access to Design Library for use with Community templates. All other platform capabilities are only available through paid subscriptions.
All old and new testing data is archived if you cancel your subscription. If you would like to upgrade your account to have full access to all of our features, you may do so at any time by signing in to your Litmus account.