How do I transfer my account to someone else?

You can transfer your Litmus account to someone else by utilizing the "Transfer Ownership" button in your Account Settings Team tab.

Transfer Ownership

In order to transfer ownership, you will need to have another user set up on the account. If you are at your user limit, we recommend setting up a "Read-Only" user and then transferring the ownership over to that individual. They will then take over the Account Holder status and you will become a "Read-Only" user.

Transfer Account

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us