How to use the Settings > Integrations page

The Integrations page in Settings is only available to customers who have authorized an external application (eg. an ESP) to access their Litmus account. You must authorize access to Litmus from within the partner application, which will enable you to seamlessly test and preview using Litmus directly within that application for increased productivity. The Integrations page lets you disconnect Litmus from an authorized application when you no longer want to allow that application to have access to your Litmus account. The page can only be used by Full users, Admins, and Account Holders.

To disconnect an authorized application, click on the trash can icon to the right of the application for which you wish to remove access.

Integrations page

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us