How to Utilize "Update Proof & Checklist" Functionality in the New Litmus Platform

Maintain full control over which version of your email campaign your stakeholders see with the "Update Proof & Checklist" (or "Update Checklist" for customers without Proof) option in Builder.

Editing your email in Builder? Once you’re happy with your updates, send the updated HTML to Checklist and Proof, ensuring that everyone on your team is always looking at the most updated version. To do this, simply click the "Update Proof & Checklist" (or "Update Checklist" for customers without Proof) button.

Once you click the button, your email will be auto-saved and the most updated HTML will be viewable in Proof and Checklist. By doing this, a new version of Proof and Checklist will be created. It works the same way as if you clicked “New version” in Proof in or “Retest” in Checklist in legacy Litmus. You can still review previous Proof iterations or Checklists.

A few things to keep in mind: 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us